Contact

Board
and Administration

siedzibaUl. Piaskowa 11 47-400 Racibórz
Tel.  +48 32 415 0080
Fax. +48 32 415 00 80 ext. 47
sales@ensol.pl

Board:

Roman Majnusz – President of the Board
roman.majnusz@ensol.pl

Adrian Pason – Vice-president of the Board
adrian.pason@ensol.pl

Procurator:

Bożena Majnusz – Finance Director
sekretariat@ensol.pl

Sales Department:

Monika Kosmol- Sales Director
monika.kosmol@ensol.pl
tel. +48 32 415 00 80 ext. 45

Andrzej Hałacz – Sales Specialist
andrzej.halacz@ensol.pl
tel. +48 32 415 00 80 ext. 41

Maria Jędrzejewska – Sales Specialist
maria.jedrzejewska@ensol.pl
tel. +48 32 415 00 80 ext. 42

Sandra Kura- Sales Specialist
sandra.kura@ensol.pl ext. 44

Krzysztof Wolny- Purchase Specialist
krzysztof.wolny@ensol.pl
tel. +48 32 415 00 80 ext. 40

Contact Person for the German Market:

Siegmund Jambor
siegmund.jambor@ensol.pl
tel. + 49 (0) 30 364 385 98
mobile.+ 49 (0) 157 714 39 727

Service:

Waldemar Nahlik- Service Manager
waldemar.nahlik@ensol.pl
Tel. +48 32 415 00 80 ext. 18

Production and Technical Department

halaUl. Łąkowa 26a 47-400 Racibórz
Tel. +48 32 415 01 81

Technical Department:

Marek Papaj- Production Director
marek.papaj@ensol.pl
Tel. +48 32 415 01 81 ext. 20

Krzysztof Sadlok- Technical Specialist
krzysztof.sadlok@ensol.pl
Tel.+48 32 415 01 81 ext. 21

Bartosz Mikulec- Technical Specialist
bartosz.mikulec@ensol.pl
Tel. +48 32 415 01 81 ext. 24

Logistics:

Izabela Blana- Transport Specialist
iza.blana@ensol.pl
Tel. +48 32 415 00 80 ext. 14