Contact

Board
and Administration

siedzibaUl. Piaskowa 11 47-400 Racibórz
Tel.  +48 32 415 00 80
Fax. +48 32 415 00 80 ext. 47
sales@ensol.pl
Nr BDO: 000040909

Board:

Roman Majnusz – President of the Board
roman.majnusz@ensol.pl

Adrian Pason – Vice-president of the Board
adrian.pason@ensol.pl

Procurator:

Bożena Majnusz – Finance Director
sekretariat@ensol.pl

Sales Department:

Monika Kosmol – Sales Director
monika.kosmol@ensol.pl
Tel. +48 32 415 00 80 ext. 45

Maria Jędrzejewska – Sales Specialist
maria.jedrzejewska@ensol.pl
Tel. +48 32 415 00 80 ext. 42

Bartosz Baliński – Sales Specialist
bartosz.balinski@ensol.pl
Tel. +48 32 415 00 80 ext. 40

Joanna Nowak – Sales Specialist
joanna.nowak@ensol.pl
Tel. +48 32 415 00 80 ext. 43

Krzysztof Wolny – Purchase Specialist
krzysztof.wolny@ensol.pl
Tel. +48 32 415 00 80 ext. 41

Contact Person for the German Market:

Siegmund Jambor
siegmund.jambor@ensol.pl
Tel. + 49 (0) 30 364 385 98
Mobile.+ 49 (0) 157 714 39 727

Service:

Waldemar Nahlik – Service Manager
waldemar.nahlik@ensol.pl
Tel. +48 32 415 00 80 ext. 18

Production and Technical Department

halaUl. Łąkowa 26a 47-400 Racibórz
Tel. +48 32 415 01 81

Technical Department:

Marek Papaj – Production Director
marek.papaj@ensol.pl
Tel. +48 32 415 01 81 ext. 20

Krzysztof Sadlok – Technical Specialist
krzysztof.sadlok@ensol.pl
Tel.+48 32 415 01 81 ext. 21

Bartosz Mikulec – Technical Specialist
bartosz.mikulec@ensol.pl
Tel. +48 32 415 01 81 ext. 24

Logistics:

Agnieszka Janiczek – Transport Specialist
transport@ensol.pl
Tel. +48 32 415 00 80 ext. 18

Mariola Wilaszek – Transport Specialist
transport@ensol.pl
Tel. +48 32 415 00 80 ext. 14

Izabela Blana – Transport Specialist
iza.blana@ensol.pl
Tel. +48 32 415 00 80 ext. 14